Episode 38 – Baby Sign Language

This week on HomeBase podcast, I am sharing my five reasons why you should teach sign language to your infants and toddlers. I share my experience and my research to help clear up a few misconceptions surrounding baby sign language. Plus my Moon Sand recipe and a Mommy Mantra that will leave you standing tall! Tune in guys, this one is fun!

One thought on “Episode 38 – Baby Sign Language

  1. SomethingCrunchyMum says:

    Brilliant post – something I always wanted to learn but never did. Thanks for linking up to #justanotherlinky xx

Leave a Reply

