25 Days of Christmas

  

This weeks episode of HomeBase Podcast is a fun one! I share with you all my 25 Family Friendly Christmas Activities! These activities are meant to help you celebrate the holidays and get your hearts and minds and family into the season of celebration and giving!  Do one a day or a few and have some holiday fun!

Our Parenting Hack this week can be found Here.

Be sure to check out the official written out version of this list with recipes included over at 

Cuddle Fairy

thumbnailsize

My Random Musings
3 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas

  1. Becky, Cuddle Fairy says:

    Love this hun! I’m feeling so festive reading all of these amazing candid cuddles Christmas quotes! It’s definitely a wonderful time of year to be a child or to have children of your own. I love watching the magic of Christmas through my children’s eyes. x

  2. randommusings29 says:

    Lovely quote. I still love Christmas but it was loads better when I was a child lol 🙂
    Thanks for linking up to #AnythingGoes
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

